Latest Products http://www.shibankatextiles.in Latest Products 16-11-22 en-us http://www.shibankatextiles.in Textile Knitting Machine http://www.shibankatextiles.in/textile-knitting-machine.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved out a distinct position in manufacturing and supplying ban enormous range of Textile Knitting Machine in Hooghly, West Bengal. Our range of Knitting Machine includes Collar Knitting Machine, Power Supplier Generator and many more. Sweater Knitting Machine http://www.shibankatextiles.in/sweater-knitting-machine.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sweater Knitting Machine in West Bengal, India. Our Knitting machine is fabricated under the supervision of experienced professionals who assures perfect knitting and durability. Collar Knitting Machine http://www.shibankatextiles.in/collar-knitting-machine.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Collar Knitting Machine in Hooghly, West Bengal. Our Knitting Machine is known for its robust construction and longer service life. Knitting Machine Needles http://www.shibankatextiles.in/knitting-machine-needles.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Knitting Machine Needles in West Bengal, India.  Our Machine Needles are known for their accurate dimensions and the finest quality. Power Supplier Generator http://www.shibankatextiles.in/power-supplier-generator.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Power Supplier Generator in West Bengal, India. Our Generator is manufactured under the supervision of experienced professionals in order to provide the best quality and durability. Leggings Making Machine http://www.shibankatextiles.in/leggings-making-machine.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the successful Manufacturers, and Suppliers of Leggings Making Machine. The machines offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Jacquard Machine Spare Parts http://www.shibankatextiles.in/jacquard-machine-spare-parts.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Jacquard Machine Spare Parts. Carpet Making Machine http://www.shibankatextiles.in/carpet-making-machine.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned as a Manufacturer and Supplier, we are making available top-notch Carpet Making Machine from West Bengal, India. Our eclectic array of Machines comprises Carpet Making Machine (DJ-26-4) and Carpet Making Machine (DJ-26-8). Carpet Making Machine (DJ-26-4) http://www.shibankatextiles.in/carpet-making-machine-dj-26-4.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Carpet Making Machine (DJ-26-4), take pride in being the one-stop destination in the market. Carpet Making Machine (DJ-26-8) http://www.shibankatextiles.in/carpet-making-machine-dj-26-8.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as Manufacturer and Supplier of Carpet Making Machine (DJ-26-8) in West Bengal, India. The offered machines are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques.